Clérigo caído {4}{B}

Criatura — Clérigo Zombie

Protección contra Clérigos.

Metamorfosis {4}{B}. (Puedes jugar esta carta boca abajo como una criatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Ponla boca arriba en cualquier momento pagando su coste de metamorfosis.)

Los zombies más aterradores son los que tienen un vestigio de lo que alguna vez fueron.

4/2

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Clérigo caído:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Protection from clerics prevents damage from cleric sources, can’t have any clerics assigned to block it, and can’t be targeted by the abilities of clerics. (2004-10-04)