Arconte della Cabala {2}{B}

Creatura — Chierico

{B}, Sacrifica un Chierico: Il giocatore bersaglio perde 2 punti vita e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

“Tu sei debole. Io sono forte. Non c'è storia”.

2/2

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arconte della Cabala:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can sacrifice itself. (2004-10-04)