Oficial principal de la Cábala {2}{B}

Criatura — Clérigo

{B}, sacrificar un Clérigo: El jugador objetivo pierde 2 vidas y ganas 2 vidas.

“Eres débil. Yo soy fuerte. El protocolo es obvio”.

2/2

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oficial principal de la Cábala:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can sacrifice itself. (2004-10-04)