Words of Wind {2}{U}

Enchantment

{1}: The next time you would draw a card this turn, each player returns a permanent they control to its owner’s hand instead.

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Words of Wind:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple Words have been used prior to drawing a card, then you can choose which one to apply (and use up) each time you draw a card. (2004-10-04)