제이스의 맹세 {2}{U}

전설적 부여마법

제이스의 맹세가 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 세 장을 뽑은 후 카드 두 장을 버린다.

당신의 유지단 시작에, 점술 X를 한다. X는 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커의 수이다.

“다차원 우주를 위해, 계속 수호하겠다.”

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 제이스의 맹세:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control no planeswalkers as the last ability resolves, you won’t scry at all. Abilities that trigger whenever you scry won’t trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)