ジェイスの誓い {2}{U}

伝説のエンチャント

ジェイスの誓いが戦場に出たとき、カードを3枚引き、その後カードを2枚捨てる。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、占術Xを行う。Xはあなたがコントロールするプレインズウォーカーの総数に等しい。

「多元宇宙の繁栄のため、私はゲートウォッチとなる。」

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ジェイスの誓い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control no planeswalkers as the last ability resolves, you won’t scry at all. Abilities that trigger whenever you scry won’t trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)