생각 수확자 {3}{U}

생물 — 엘드라지 드론

결여 (이 카드는 무색이다.)

비행

당신이 무색 주문을 발동할 때마다, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 한 장을 추방한다.

“고마조아가 보고 싶어질 줄은 생각지도 못했어.” —하다 첩보병 트린다

2/4

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 생각 수확자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card is exiled face up. (2016-01-22)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before the colorless spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • The Battle for Zendikar colorless creature cards Blight Herder and Ruin Processor each have an ability that triggers when you cast it that allows you to put a card owned by an opponent from exile into that player’s graveyard. Both that ability and Thought Harvester’s ability trigger at the same time, so you can put them on the stack in any order. If Thought Harvester’s ability resolves first (meaning it went on the stack last), the card exiled by that ability can be “processed” by the other ability. (2016-01-22)