割念奴兽 {3}{U}

生物~奥札奇/奴兽

虚色(此牌没有颜色。)

飞行

每当你施放无色咒语时,目标对手放逐其牌库顶牌。

「我从未想过我竟会怀念格玛佐雅。」 ~哈达巡侦员琴达

2/4

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 割念奴兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card is exiled face up. (2016-01-22)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before the colorless spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-01-22)
  • The Battle for Zendikar colorless creature cards Blight Herder and Ruin Processor each have an ability that triggers when you cast it that allows you to put a card owned by an opponent from exile into that player’s graveyard. Both that ability and Thought Harvester’s ability trigger at the same time, so you can put them on the stack in any order. If Thought Harvester’s ability resolves first (meaning it went on the stack last), the card exiled by that ability can be “processed” by the other ability. (2016-01-22)