擬態奧札奇 {2}

生物~奧札奇

每當另一個無色生物在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以將擬態奧札奇的基礎力量與防禦力更改為該生物的力量與防禦力直到回合結束。

其以無常為常。

2/1

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 擬態奧札奇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the new creature’s power and toughness at the time the ability resolves to determine the base power and toughness of Eldrazi Mimic. If that creature is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its power and toughness when it left the battlefield. (Keep in mind that those values may be negative, for example if a spell like Spatial Contortion giving it +3/-3 is what caused it to leave the battlefield.) (2016-01-22)
  • Eldrazi Mimic’s ability will overwrite any other effect setting its base power and toughness. Such effects that begin to apply after that ability resolves will similarly overwrite the ability. Effects that modify Eldrazi Mimic’s power and/or toughness but don’t set its base power and/or toughness to specific values will apply no matter when they started to apply. The same is true for any +1/+1 counters it may have. (2016-01-22)