엘드라지 모방자 {2}

생물 — 엘드라지

다른 무색 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 엘드라지 모방자의 기본 공격력과 방어력을 턴종료까지 그 생물의 공격력과 방어력으로 변경할 수 있다.

그것은 일관성 있게 일관성이 없다.

2/1

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 엘드라지 모방자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the new creature’s power and toughness at the time the ability resolves to determine the base power and toughness of Eldrazi Mimic. If that creature is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its power and toughness when it left the battlefield. (Keep in mind that those values may be negative, for example if a spell like Spatial Contortion giving it +3/-3 is what caused it to leave the battlefield.) (2016-01-22)
  • Eldrazi Mimic’s ability will overwrite any other effect setting its base power and toughness. Such effects that begin to apply after that ability resolves will similarly overwrite the ability. Effects that modify Eldrazi Mimic’s power and/or toughness but don’t set its base power and/or toughness to specific values will apply no matter when they started to apply. The same is true for any +1/+1 counters it may have. (2016-01-22)