Greffe d'aura {1}{U}

Éphémère

Déplacez l'enchantement ciblé qui enchante un permanent sur un autre permanent qu'il peut enchanter. Acquérez le contrôle de cet enchantement. (Cet effet ne s'arrête pas à la fin du tour.)

« Ce n'est pas du vol, c'est juste un emprunt de très longue durée. »

Illustrated by Ray Lago

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Greffe d'aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there is no legal place to move the enchantment, then it doesn’t move but you still control it. (2004-10-04)
  • Aura Graft’s effect has no duration. You’ll retain control of the Aura until the game ends, the Aura leaves the battlefield, or an effect causes someone else to gain control of the Aura. (2007-07-15)
  • You can target an Aura you already control just to move that Aura to a new permanent. (2007-07-15)