Robo de aura {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Quita el encantamiento objetivo que esté encantando a un permanente y ponlo sobre otro permanente al que pueda encantar. Gana el control de ese encantamiento. (Este efecto no termina al final del turno.)

“No es robar realmente. Es como tomar prestado por mucho tiempo.”

Illustrated by Ray Lago

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Robo de aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there is no legal place to move the enchantment, then it doesn’t move but you still control it. (2004-10-04)
  • Aura Graft’s effect has no duration. You’ll retain control of the Aura until the game ends, the Aura leaves the battlefield, or an effect causes someone else to gain control of the Aura. (2007-07-15)
  • You can target an Aura you already control just to move that Aura to a new permanent. (2007-07-15)