Millikin {2}

Artifact Creature — Construct

{T}, Mill a card: Add {C}. (To mill a card, put the top card of your library into your graveyard.)

The toymaker frowned in bewilderment. None of his creations had ever sneezed before.

0/1

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Millikin:
  • If an effect allows you to look at the top card of your library any time or to play with the top card of your library revealed, and you activate Millikin’s mana ability while casting a spell, you can’t look at the new top card of your library until you are done casting the spell. The same is true if you activate Millikin’s ability while activating another ability. (2022-12-08)