Millikin {2}

Artifact Creature — Construct

{T}, Mill a card: Add {C}. (To mill a card, put the top card of your library into your graveyard.)

“Another failure,” grumbled the toymaker. She slammed the door with such gusto that she failed to notice the eyes watching her.

0/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Millikin:
  • If you activate Millikin’s ability while casting a spell, you can’t choose to rewind the ability once you see the card that was put into your graveyard. (2016-06-08)
  • If an effect allows you to look at the top card of your library and you activate Millikin’s mana ability while casting a spell, you can’t look at the new top card of your library until you are done casting the spell. (2021-06-18)