Decimate {2}{R}{G}

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact, target creature, target enchantment, and target land.

“Anyone can admire creation. Only a barbarian sees the beauty in demolition.” —Kamahl, pit fighter

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Decimate:
  • You no longer need four distinct targets for Decimate. If the spell or ability uses the word target in multiple places, the same object or player can be chosen once for each instance of the word “target.” For example, you could choose Tree of Tales for both the artifact and the land. You still need a legal target enchantment and creature as well. (2004-12-01)