Decimate {2}{R}{G}

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact, target creature, target enchantment, and target land.

Anarchy comes in many forms: social, individual, Gruul …

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Decimate:
  • You no longer need four distinct targets for Decimate. If the spell or ability uses the word target in multiple places, the same object or player can be chosen once for each instance of the word “target.” For example, you could choose Tree of Tales for both the artifact and the land. You still need a legal target enchantment and creature as well. (2004-12-01)