Sadistic Hypnotist {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Human Minion

Sacrifice a creature: Target player discards two cards. Activate only as a sorcery.

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sadistic Hypnotist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)