Sadistischer Hypnotiseur {3}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Diener

Opfere eine Kreatur: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl wirft zwei Karten aus seiner Hand ab. Spiele diese Fähigkeit nur zu einem Zeitpunkt, zu dem du auch eine Hexerei spielen könntest.

„Ein Sieg in den Gruben ist fast so befriedigend wie die Methoden, die ich verwende, um ihn zu erlangen.“

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sadistischer Hypnotiseur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)