鑽髓怪 {4}{B/P}

神器生物~驚懼獸

{B/P}可用{B}或2點生命來支付。)

當鑽髓怪進戰場時,在目標生物上放置一個-1/-1指示物。

他們鑽出秘羅地的地殼之後,便將自己的專長用在地面居民身上。

2/4

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鑽髓怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)
  • Pith Driller’s ability is mandatory. If it’s the only creature on the battlefield when it enters the battlefield, Pith Driller’s ability will target itself. (2011-06-01)