钻髓怪 {4}{B/P}

神器生物~惊惧兽

{B/P}可用{B}或2点生命来支付。)

当钻髓怪进战场时,在目标生物上放置一个-1/-1指示物。

他们钻出秘罗地的地壳之后,便将自己的专长用在地面居民身上。

2/4

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 钻髓怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)
  • Pith Driller’s ability is mandatory. If it’s the only creature on the battlefield when it enters the battlefield, Pith Driller’s ability will target itself. (2011-06-01)