Chirurgia Psichica {1}{U}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta un avversario rimescola il suo grimorio, puoi guardare le prime due carte di quel grimorio. Puoi esiliare una di quelle carte. Poi metti l'altra o entrambe in cima a quel grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chirurgia Psichica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You look at the top two cards of that library as the triggered ability resolves. That happens after your opponent is done shuffling. (2011-06-01)
  • If your opponent’s library has one card in it and they are instructed to shuffle that library, Psychic Surgery will trigger. You may’ exile the one card in that library. (2011-06-01)
  • In most cases, Green Sun’s Zenith instructs you to shuffle your library twice. Although shuffling that library only once is an acceptable shortcut, Psychic Surgery’s ability will still trigger twice. (2011-06-01)