Psychische Chirurgie {1}{U}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Gegner seine Bibliothek mischt, kannst du dir die obersten beiden Karten dieser Bibliothek anschauen. Du kannst eine dieser Karten ins Exil schicken. Lege dann den Rest in beliebiger Reihenfolge oben auf diese Bibliothek.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psychische Chirurgie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You look at the top two cards of that library as the triggered ability resolves. That happens after your opponent is done shuffling. (2011-06-01)
  • If your opponent’s library has one card in it and they are instructed to shuffle that library, Psychic Surgery will trigger. You may’ exile the one card in that library. (2011-06-01)
  • In most cases, Green Sun’s Zenith instructs you to shuffle your library twice. Although shuffling that library only once is an acceptable shortcut, Psychic Surgery’s ability will still trigger twice. (2011-06-01)