Numbing Dose {3}{U}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant artifact or creature

Enchanted permanent doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step.

At the beginning of the upkeep of enchanted permanent’s controller, that player loses 1 life.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Numbing Dose:
  • Numbing Dose may target and may enchant an untapped artifact or creature. (2011-06-01)