Dose di Stordimento {3}{U}{U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta artefatto o creatura

Il permanente incantato non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore.

All'inizio del mantenimento del controllore del permanente incantato, quel giocatore perde 1 punto vita.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dose di Stordimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Numbing Dose may target and may enchant an untapped artifact or creature. (2011-06-01)