つながれた喉首追い {5}{U}

クリーチャー — ホラー

感染 (このクリーチャーは、クリーチャーに-1/-1カウンターの形でダメージを与え、プレイヤーに毒カウンターの形でダメージを与える。)

つながれた喉首追いは、防御プレイヤーが毒を受けていないかぎり攻撃できない。

5/5

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for つながれた喉首追い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player is poisoned if that player has one or more poison counters. (2011-06-01)