Buscagarganta encadenado {5}{U}

Criatura — Horror

Infectar. (Esta criatura hace daño a las criaturas en forma de contadores -1/-1 y a los jugadores en forma de contadores de veneno.)

El Buscagarganta encadenado no puede atacar a menos que el jugador defensor esté envenenado.

5/5

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Buscagarganta encadenado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player is poisoned if that player has one or more poison counters. (2011-06-01)