Таранный Череп {5}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Живое оружие (Когда это Снаряжение выходит на поле битвы, положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 0/0 черный Микроб, затем прикрепите к ней это Снаряжение.)

Снаряженное существо получает +4/+4 и имеет Бдительность и Цепь жизни.

{3}: верните Таранный Череп в руку его владельца.

Снарядить {5}

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Таранный Череп:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Batterskull to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Batterskull is on the battlefield. If Batterskull is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it will have no effect. (2011-06-01)