Renascimento Pernicioso {G/P}

Mágica Instantânea

({G/P} pode ser pago com {G} ou 2 pontos de vida.)

Coloque o card alvo de um cemitério no topo do grimório do seu dono.

“Mortas ou vivas, minhas criações são mais fortes que os asseclas sépticos de Jin-Gitaxias.” — Vorinclex, Voz da Fome

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Notes and Rules Information for Renascimento Pernicioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)