有毒の蘇生 {G/P}

インスタント

{G/P}{G}でも2点のライフでも支払うことができる。)

いずれかの墓地にあるカード1枚を対象とし、それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。

「我が創造物は、ジン=ギタクシアスの腐った下僕などより、生死にかかわらず強力だ。」 ――飢餓の声、ヴォリンクレックス

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 有毒の蘇生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)