Мелира, Сильвокская Изгнанница {1}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Разведчик

Вы не можете получать жетоны яда.

На существа под вашим контролем нельзя поместить жетоны -1/-1.

Существа под контролем ваших оппонентов теряют Инфекцию.

Когда-то изгой, а ныне — величайшая надежда Мирродина.


Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Min Yum

Notes and Rules Information for Мелира, Сильвокская Изгнанница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Melira doesn’t remove any poison counters you already have or any -1/-1 counters already on creatures you control. (2011-06-01)
  • Damage dealt to planeswalkers you control causes loyalty counters to be removed from them, regardless of whether Melira is on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)
  • If a creature with infect enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control after Melira enters the battlefield, that creature loses infect. (2011-06-01)
  • It’s possible for a creature an opponent controls to gain infect after Melira enters the battlefield. For example, your opponent could cast Glistening Oil on a creature, and then Melira’s ability and Glistening Oil’s ability would be applied in timestamp order, with the most recent effect winning. The damage dealt to you by such a creature won’t result in you losing life (because the creature has infect) or in you getting poison counters (because Melira stops them). Similarly, damage dealt to a creature you control by such a creature won’t result in damage being marked on the creature or in -1/-1 counters. However, abilities that check whether damage was dealt (such as lifelink or Whispering Specter’s triggered ability) will still see that damage. (2011-06-01)