Melira, paria sylvok {1}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Explorador humano

No puedes obtener contadores de veneno.

No se puede colocar contadores -1/-1 sobre las criaturas que controlas.

Las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes pierden la habilidad de infectar.

Antes, un paria. Ahora, la mayor esperanza de Mirrodin.

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Melira, paria sylvok:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Melira doesn’t remove any poison counters you already have or any -1/-1 counters already on creatures you control. (2011-06-01)
  • Damage dealt to planeswalkers you control causes loyalty counters to be removed from them, regardless of whether Melira is on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)
  • If a creature with infect enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control after Melira enters the battlefield, that creature loses infect. (2011-06-01)
  • It’s possible for a creature an opponent controls to gain infect after Melira enters the battlefield. For example, your opponent could cast Glistening Oil on a creature, and then Melira’s ability and Glistening Oil’s ability would be applied in timestamp order, with the most recent effect winning. The damage dealt to you by such a creature won’t result in you losing life (because the creature has infect) or in you getting poison counters (because Melira stops them). Similarly, damage dealt to a creature you control by such a creature won’t result in damage being marked on the creature or in -1/-1 counters. However, abilities that check whether damage was dealt (such as lifelink or Whispering Specter’s triggered ability) will still see that damage. (2011-06-01)