La bestia interior {2}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el permanente objetivo. Su controlador pone en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

“Maten a los débiles para que no arrastren a los fuertes a su nivel. Eso es verdadera compasión.” —Benzir, archidruida del Templo del Poder

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for La bestia interior:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The permanent’s controller won’t get a Beast token. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)