March of Reckless Joy (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #154)

Процессия Бесшабашной Радости {X}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания этого заклинания вы можете изгнать любое количество красных карт из вашей руки. Разыгрывание этого заклинания стоит на {2} меньше за каждую карту, изгнанную таким образом.

Изгоните X верхних карт вашей библиотеки. До конца вашего следующего хода вы можете разыграть не более двух из тех карт.

Illustrated by Fiona Hsieh

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Процессия Бесшабашной Радости:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which cards that you are playing from exile as you play them, not as March of Reckless Joy is resolving. (2022-02-18)
  • You may exile more cards than necessary for March of Reckless Joy's first ability, but you can't reduce the mana it costs to less than {R} this way. (2022-02-18)
  • The mana value of March of Reckless Joy while it's on the stack is the value chosen for X plus 1, no matter how much mana you actually paid to cast it. (2022-02-18)