Prozession der unbändigen Freude {X}{R}

Spontanzauber

Als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken, kannst du eine beliebige Anzahl an roten Karten aus deiner Hand ins Exil schicken. Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken für jede auf diese Weise ins Exil geschickte Karte {2} weniger.

Schicke die obersten X Karten deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Bis zum Ende deines nächsten Zuges kannst du davon bis zu zwei Karten spielen.

Illustrated by Fiona Hsieh

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Prozession der unbändigen Freude:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which cards that you are playing from exile as you play them, not as March of Reckless Joy is resolving. (2022-02-18)
  • You may exile more cards than necessary for March of Reckless Joy's first ability, but you can't reduce the mana it costs to less than {R} this way. (2022-02-18)
  • The mana value of March of Reckless Joy while it's on the stack is the value chosen for X plus 1, no matter how much mana you actually paid to cast it. (2022-02-18)