Anhelo, the Painter (New Capenna Commander #186)

Anhelo, le peintre {U}{B}{R}

Créature légendaire : vampire et assassin

Contact mortel

Le premier sort d'éphémère ou de rituel que vous lancez à chaque tour a victime 2. (Au moment où vous lancez ce sort, vous pouvez sacrifier une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 2. Quand vous faites ainsi, copiez le sort et vous pouvez choisir de nouvelles cibles pour cette copie.)

Chaque œuvre d'art est un contrat.


Watermark: Maestros

Illustrated by Aurore Folny

Not Legal This version of this card is printed on thick cardstock. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Anhelo, le peintre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casualty N means “As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may sacrifice a creature with power N or greater.” and “When you cast this spell, if a casualty cost was paid for it, copy it. If the spell has any targets, you may choose new targets for the copy.” (2022-04-29)
  • You may sacrifice only one creature to pay a spell's casualty cost, and you copy the spell only once. (2022-04-29)
  • If you pay the casualty cost of a spell, the copy will resolve before the original spell. (2022-04-29)
  • The copy of the spell is created on the stack, so it's not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won't trigger. (2022-04-29)