Anhelo, the Painter (New Capenna Commander #186)

Anhelo, o Pintor {U}{B}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Vampiro Assassino

Toque mortífero

O primeiro feitiço ou mágica instantânea que você conjura a cada turno tem baixa 2. (Conforme você conjura esta mágica, você pode sacrificar uma criatura com poder igual ou superior a 2. Quando fizer isso, copie esta mágica e você pode escolher novos alvos para a cópia.)

Seus trabalhos de arte são de matar.


Watermark: Maestros

Illustrated by Aurore Folny

Not Legal This version of this card is printed on thick cardstock. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Anhelo, o Pintor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casualty N means “As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may sacrifice a creature with power N or greater.” and “When you cast this spell, if a casualty cost was paid for it, copy it. If the spell has any targets, you may choose new targets for the copy.” (2022-04-29)
  • You may sacrifice only one creature to pay a spell's casualty cost, and you copy the spell only once. (2022-04-29)
  • If you pay the casualty cost of a spell, the copy will resolve before the original spell. (2022-04-29)
  • The copy of the spell is created on the stack, so it's not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won't trigger. (2022-04-29)