Destino compartido {4}{U}

Encantamiento

Si un jugador fuera a robar una carta, en vez de eso, ese jugador remueve del juego boca abajo la carta de la parte superior de la biblioteca de un oponente

Cada jugador puede mirar y jugar las cartas que haya removido del juego con Destino compartido como si estuvieran en su mano.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destino compartido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You need to pay the costs of any cards you play from the Exile zone. This could be a problem if you don’t have the right colors of mana available. (2004-12-01)
  • Replacing your draws isn’t optional. You can’t draw cards from your own library, even if all your opponents’ libraries are empty. (2004-12-01)
  • If more than one Shared Fate is on the battlefield, you choose which one replaces each card draw, but you can replace a draw only once. (2004-12-01)
  • The cards are exiled, not put onto the players’ hands. Players can look at and play the exiled cards, but can’t do anything else with them (the exiled cards can’t be discarded or cycled, for example). (2004-12-01)
  • Each Shared Fate tracks only the cards it exiled. If the Shared Fate which was responsible for a card being exiled leaves the battlefield, putting another Shared Fate onto the battlefield will not allow you to look at or play that card again. (2008-08-01)