分かち合う運命 {4}{U}

エンチャント(場)

いずれかのプレイヤーがカードを引く場合、代わりにそのプレイヤーは、いずれかの対戦相手のライブラリーの一番上のカードを裏向きの状態でゲームから取り除く。

各プレイヤーは、分かち合う運命によって自分が取り除いたカードを、手札にあるかのように見たりプレイしたりできる。

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 分かち合う運命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You need to pay the costs of any cards you play from the Exile zone. This could be a problem if you don’t have the right colors of mana available. (2004-12-01)
  • Replacing your draws isn’t optional. You can’t draw cards from your own library, even if all your opponents’ libraries are empty. (2004-12-01)
  • If more than one Shared Fate is on the battlefield, you choose which one replaces each card draw, but you can replace a draw only once. (2004-12-01)
  • The cards are exiled, not put onto the players’ hands. Players can look at and play the exiled cards, but can’t do anything else with them (the exiled cards can’t be discarded or cycled, for example). (2004-12-01)
  • Each Shared Fate tracks only the cards it exiled. If the Shared Fate which was responsible for a card being exiled leaves the battlefield, putting another Shared Fate onto the battlefield will not allow you to look at or play that card again. (2008-08-01)