Fileuse de destin {1}{U}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Au début de l'entretien de chaque adversaire, le joueur choisit entre l'étape de pioche, la phase principale et la phase de combat. Le joueur passe l'étape ou la phase choisie ce tour-ci.

Personne ne sait ce qu'elle observe, mais elle ne détourne jamais le regard.

1/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fileuse de destin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • That opponent skips only the phases or steps that are chosen. (2004-12-01)
  • If there are multiple phases with the same name in the turn, your opponent skips them all. This is true even if a new step or phase is added to the turn after the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)
  • If more than one Fatespinner affects you at the start of your upkeep, you can choose the same step or phase for each one. (2004-12-01)