Worldslayer {5}

Artifact — Equipment

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, destroy all permanents other than Worldslayer.

Equip {5} ({5}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Worldslayer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature is also destroyed. (2011-09-22)