Setacciatempo {5}

Artefatto

All'inizio del mantenimento di ogni giocatore, ogni giocatore rimuove dal gioco la prima carta del proprio grimorio. Il giocatore che ha rimosso la carta con il costo di mana convertito più alto gioca un turno addizionale dopo questo. Se due o più giocatori hanno rimosso la carta con il costo più alto, i giocatori in parità ripetono il processo fino a quando la parità si interrompe.

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Setacciatempo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each player must exile the top card of their library at the start of each upkeep step. (2004-12-01)
  • Each time there’s a tie for the highest cost, only the players involved in the tie continue. (2004-12-01)
  • If a player fails to exile a card, they can’t take the extra turn. (2004-12-01)
  • If multiple extra turns are created in a game, the most recently created extra turn is taken first. (2004-12-01)
  • Remember which player would have taken the next turn if Timesifter’s ability hadn’t triggered the first time. After Timesifter leaves the battlefield and all extra turns have been taken, that player takes the next turn. (2004-12-01)
  • If two or more Timesifters are on the battlefield, keep a careful record of which players get which extra turns. With two Timesifters on the battlefield, two extra turns are created for each turn taken. (2004-12-01)
  • A land card has a converted mana cost of 0. (2004-12-01)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. (2006-05-01)