Fundición de almas {4}

Artefacto

Estampa Cuando la Fundición de almas entre en juego, puedes remover del juego una carta de criatura de tu mano. (La carta removida es estampada en este artefacto.)

{X}, {T}: Pon en juego una ficha de criatura que sea una copia de la carta de criatura estampada. X es el coste de maná convertido de esa carta.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fundición de almas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not get a chance to pay any optional costs, such as Kicker, on the imprinted card. (2004-10-04)
  • Soul Foundry puts a token copy of the imprinted card onto the battlefield. The token is put onto the battlefield, not cast. (2004-12-01)
  • The token is an exact copy in every way, except that it’s a token, not a card. (2004-12-01)
  • Most creature tokens have no mana cost and a converted mana cost of 0, but a creature token put onto the battlefield by Soul Foundry has the same mana cost and converted mana cost as the card it copies. (2004-12-01)