Jinxed Choker {3}

Artifact

At the beginning of your end step, target opponent gains control of Jinxed Choker and puts a charge counter on it.

At the beginning of your upkeep, Jinxed Choker deals damage to you equal to the number of charge counters on it.

{3}: Put a charge counter on Jinxed Choker or remove one from it.

Illustrated by Mike Dringenberg

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Jinxed Choker:
  • “You” is always Jinxed Choker’s current controller. (2004-12-01)
  • If you activate Jinxed Choker’s activated ability, you choose to either add or remove a counter when the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)