Duplicante {6}

Criatura Artefato — Metamorfo

Estampar Quando Duplicante entra em jogo, você pode remover de jogo a criatura alvo que não seja uma ficha. (O card removido fica estampado neste artefato.)

Enquanto o card de criatura estiver estampado em Duplicante, Duplicante tem o poder, a resistência e todos os tipos de criatura daquele card. Ele ainda é um Metamorfo.


Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Notes and Rules Information for Duplicante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no creature card is imprinted on Duplicant, it has its normal power, toughness, and creature type. (2016-06-08)
  • Duplicant’s base power and toughness change to the imprinted card’s power and toughness. Counters and other effects that modify Duplicant’s power and toughness still apply. (2016-06-08)
  • Abilities that define a creature’s power and toughness apply while that card is in exile, but abilities that add or subtract from it don’t. For example, the ability of Battle Squadron applies to determine Duplicant’s power and toughness, but the ability of Werebear doesn’t. Duplicant’s power and toughness are constantly updated if the exiled card’s power and/or toughness change. (2016-06-08)
  • Duplicant keeps all creature types it had when the card was imprinted, including any types that Duplicant had gained. (2016-06-08)
  • If a melded permanent is exiled by Duplicant’s triggered ability, that ability’s controller chooses the relative timestamp of the two meld cards. Duplicant looks at the information of the one with the later timestamp. (2016-07-13)