Duplikant {6}

Artefaktkreatur — Gestaltwandler

Einprägen Wenn der Duplikant ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Nichtspielsteinkreatur deiner Wahl ganz aus dem Spiel entfernen. (Die entfernte Karte wird in dieses Artefakt eingeprägt.)

Solange eine Kreaturenkarte auf dem Duplikant eingeprägt ist, hat der Duplikant die Stärke, Widerstandskraft und Kreaturentypen dieser Karte. Er ist immer noch ein Gestaltwandler.

2/4

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Duplikant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no creature card is imprinted on Duplicant, it has its normal power, toughness, and creature type. (2016-06-08)
  • Duplicant’s base power and toughness change to the imprinted card’s power and toughness. Counters and other effects that modify Duplicant’s power and toughness still apply. (2016-06-08)
  • Abilities that define a creature’s power and toughness apply while that card is in exile, but abilities that add or subtract from it don’t. For example, the ability of Battle Squadron applies to determine Duplicant’s power and toughness, but the ability of Werebear doesn’t. Duplicant’s power and toughness are constantly updated if the exiled card’s power and/or toughness change. (2016-06-08)
  • Duplicant keeps all creature types it had when the card was imprinted, including any types that Duplicant had gained. (2016-06-08)
  • If a melded permanent is exiled by Duplicant’s triggered ability, that ability’s controller chooses the relative timestamp of the two meld cards. Duplicant looks at the information of the one with the later timestamp. (2016-07-13)