死鉄の大槌 {1}

アーティファクト— 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーが、いずれかのクリーチャーをブロックするかブロックされるたび、そのクリーチャーと装備しているクリーチャーを破壊する。

装備 {2}{2}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それにつける。 装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行なう。 このカードはつけられていない状態で場に出て、クリーチャーが場を離れても場に残る。)

Illustrated by Ray Lago

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死鉄の大槌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moving Dead-Iron Sledge after the ability triggers will not affect which creatures are destroyed. (2006-10-15)