Dead-Iron Sledge {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Whenever equipped creature blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, destroy both creatures.

Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)

Illustrated by Ray Lago

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Dead-Iron Sledge
  • Moving Dead-Iron Sledge after the ability triggers will not affect which creatures are destroyed. (2006-10-15)