Fragmento de Cristal {3}

Artefato

{3}, {T} ou {U}, {T}: Devolve a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono a menos que seu controlador pague {1}.

Os vedalkeanos sabem que ela não pertence a este mundo, por isso eles sabem que este mundo não é único.

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmento de Cristal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can pay either of the two costs (but not both at the same time) to activate the ability. (2004-10-04)