Écharde de cristal {3}

Artefact

{3}, {T} ou {U}, {T} : Renvoyez la créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire à moins que son contrôleur ne paie {1}.

Les vedalkens savent qu'elle n'est pas de ce monde. Ils savent donc qu'il y a d'autres mondes.

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Écharde de cristal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can pay either of the two costs (but not both at the same time) to activate the ability. (2004-10-04)