Сельский Крушитель {1}{R}{R}

Существо — Гигант Воин

В начале вашего шага поддержки покажите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки. Если это карта земли, положите ее на ваше кладбище и повторите этот процесс.

Каждый раз, когда карта земли попадает откуда-либо на ваше кладбище, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Сельского Крушителя.

3/3

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Сельский Крушитель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability will keep putting cards from the top of your library into your graveyard until you reveal a nonland card. That nonland card remains on top of your library. (2008-04-01)
  • Each time you put a land card into your graveyard with the first ability, the second ability will trigger. Those triggers wait to be put onto the stack until the first ability has completely finished resolving. (2008-04-01)